How to close your account
You may cancel your plan and close your account at any time. Your account will remain inactive for 30 days. After this period, all data will be lost and non recoverable. If you wish to reactivate your account within the time period, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
1. Navigate to myProfile
3. Tap/Click "Close your account"
4. To close your account, Tap/Click "Permanently Delete Your Account"
Article last updated: 15/04/2021